Dog Breeds
Choosing a Breed
Where in Canada?
Rescue

CanaDogs.comCanaDogs logo
"May I always be the kind of person my dog thinks I am"

Manitoba Dog Breeders

 

 

 

  Manitoba
Name   Breed
Carol Robson
Shawndee Perm Reg'd
8 Gusnowsky Road
St. Andrews, MB  R1A 2X3
(204) 339-1413
Email:
shawndee@mts.net
Airedale Terrier

Donald Burling
Burling's
Winnipeg, MB  
(204) 586-6006
Email: burlingsamericanbulldogs@yahoo.ca
American Bulldog

Roberta McLaughlin
V-Twin Kennels
36  12th Street North
Brandon, MB    R7A 2S7
(204) 727-9013
Email:
McLaughlin@brandonu.ca
American Pit Bull Terrier

Kim Hamel
Bloomfield Reg'd
Box 10, Group 355, RR#3
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2E7
(204) 632-0067
Email:
kim@bloomfieldkennels.com
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Gloria Watkins
Castlewood Perm Reg'd

Box 862
Ile des Chenes, MB  R0A 0T0
(204) 388-4492
Email:
Castlewd@mts.net
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Linda McDermid
LinDawn Kennel
258 Gordon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2L 0L8
(204) 661-8795
Email: lindawn_2000@yahoo.com
Chinese Crested

Hugh Slaney
vom Slaney-Vale
74125 RD11E PO Box 97
Stony Mountain, MB    R0C 3A0
(204) 344-5232
Email: 
vomslaneyvale@live.ca
Deutsch-Drahthaar

Cindy Kowalchuk-Corrigal
Kaladobs
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2E7
(204) 661-4833
Email:
kaladobs7@gmail.com
Doberman Pinscher

Lynn White
Whitcam
Site 240, Box 21, RR#3
Brandon, MB   R7A 5Y3
(204) 728-7770
Email: whitel@mts.net
Doberman Pinscher

Brenda and Terry Holliday
Holterbren Reg'd Kennel
35025 Mission Road
Box 64
Anola, MB 
(204) 866-4917
Email:
holterbren@gmail.com

*Stud Service Available

German Shepherd


Kristin Johnston
Prairieside German Shepherds
PO Box 443 
Portage la Prairie, MB   R1N 3B7
(204) 856-0985  
Email: prairielands@mts.net  
German Shepherd

Sharon Otto
Sotto German Shepherds
Box 22, GRP 1, RR#2 
Dugald, MB   
(204) 471-8953   
Email:
sgotto13@live.com
German Shepherd Dog

Heather Page
Fleetrun
PO Box 784
Portage la Prairie, MB  R1N 3C3
Email:
page@fleetrun.com
German Shepherd Dog

Deborah Ross
Penhall
Box 21453
Steinbach, MB  R5G 1S7
(204) 346-0933
Email:
rdross@mts.net
German Shepherd Dog

Karen Shiels-Anonychuk
Canisphere Kennels Reg'd
PO Box 41
Garson, MB   R0E 0R0
(204) 755-2387 or
(204) 266-0142
Email:
canisphere@wpgworkshop.com
German Shepherd Dog

Alona Smith
Little Bits Maltese
Winnipeg, MB   
(204) 415-7820
Email:   threebbb@shaw.ca
Maltese

Karen Thomson
Petit Blanc Reg'd
General Delivery
Stead, MB  R0E 1Z0
Email: bkthoms@mts.net
Maltese

Cindy Kowalchuk-Corrigal
Kaladobs
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2E7
(204) 661-4833
Email:
kaladobs7@gmail.com
Miniature Pinscher

Anne Boychuk
Ruterfem Norwegian Elkhound
644 15th Street
Brandon, MB     R7A 4W5
(204) 725-5852
Email: absolute@wcgwave.ca
Norwegian Elkhound

Karen Shiels-Anonychuk
Canisphere Kennels Reg'd
PO Box 41
Garson, MB   R0E 0R0
(204) 755-2387 or
(204) 266-0142
Email:
canisphere@wpgworkshop.com
Papillon

Bertha Solar
Orah-Dee
1171 PR 200 
St. Germain South, MB   R5A 1G3
(204) 257-7352
Email: berthasolar@yahoo.ca
Papillon

Aline M. Viau
Alines
407 Roseberry Street
Winnipeg, MB     R3J 1T4
(204) 661-0799
Email:  alines7982@hotmail.com
Puppies available occasionally
from Championship lines
Papillon

Joanne Anderson
Anders'
Box 86
Rosa, MB   R0A 1N0
(204) 427-2907
Email: anderskennels@yahoo.ca
Pomeranian

Joyce Morrison
Wagabond
86 9th Street NW
Portage La Prairie, MB     R1N 2N7
(204) 856-3474
Email: wcmoe@mymts.net
Poodle (standard)

Joyce Love 
Rickway/De Niza Kennels Reg'd Inc
35091 Oakwood Road
Anola, MB   R0E 0A0
(204) 755-2338  
Email: rickway@rickway.com
Labrador Retriever

M J Apostle
Stalkmoor Perm Reg'd
Box 28, Group 319, RR#3
Selkirk, MB   R1A 2A8
(204) 757-2876
Email: stalkmoor@gmail.com
Rhodesian Ridgeback

Kevin and Sheila Duquette
VonZidlhaus
#2 Lavarendry Street
Cartier, MB   R4K 1B6
(204) 864-2585
Email: duquette@mts.net
Rottweiler

R. Pacholok
Pacho
146 Madison Crescent
Brandon, MB   R7A 2H1
(204) 724-6131
Email:  Pacholok@mts.net
Rottweiler

Chrisy Schnurrer
Khayrick Reg'd
1174 Red River Drive
Howden, MB   R5A 1J9
(204) 771-1246 
Email: Khayrick@pmcnet.ca 
Rottweiler

Lorraine Hamel
Polarfleece
17 A Abbotsford Crescent
Winnipeg, MB   R2M 2S6
(204) 255-8961
Email: ahamel@shaw.ca
Samoyed

Sherrie and Cam Sparling
Skyehaven Perm Reg'd
Box 357
Ile-des-Chenes, MB   R0A 0T0
(204) 878-2957
Email: shelties@mts.net
Shetland Sheepdog

Claudette Burling
Burling's
St. Malo, MB   
(204) 347-5041
Email: burlingsamericanbulldogs@yahoo.ca
Shih Tzu

Corrine Sawatzky
Corrine's
2nd Street SW
Altona, MB  R0G 0B0
(204) 324-8486
Email:
Manitobashihtzu@corrinesshihtzu.com

Shih Tzu


Debbie Wiebe
Debbie's Shih Tzus
277 - 7th Street South
Winkler, MB   R6W 2M9
(204) 325-6330
Email: got2ba_shihtzu@hotmail.com
Shih Tzu

Brenda and Terry Holliday
Holterbren Reg'd Kennel
35025 Mission Road
Box 64
Anola, MB 
(204) 866-4917
Email:
holterbren@gmail.com
Swedish Vallhund

Linda McDermid
LinDawn Kennel
258 Gordon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2L 0L8
(204) 661-8795
Email:
lindawn_2000@yahoo.com
Toy Fox Terrier

Kim Parish
Minalt Weimaraners
Box 399
Minnedosa, MB   R0J 1E0 
(204) 874-2134 
Email:
minalt@mts.net
Weimaraner