Dog Breeds
Choosing a Breed
Where in Canada?
Rescue

CanaDogs.comCanaDogs logo
"May I always be the kind of person my dog thinks I am"

Saskatchewan Dog Breeders

 

 

 

  Saskatchewan
Name   Breed

Johanna Jacks
Alpenaire Perm Reg'd
Regina, SK 
Email: jjacks@accesscomm.ca

Airedale Terrier

Donna Claude
MacKerras Reg'd
600 Douglas Park Cres. E.
Regina, SK  S4N 2S2
(306) 789-8530
Bearded Collie

Charlotte Myers
Spiritus Reg'd
Box 19
Findlaker, SK  S0G 1P0
(360) 638-4919
Email:
info@spiritusdogs.ca
Belgian Shepherd Dog
(Tervuren)
(Laekenois)

Julia Dickinson
Balladair Reg'd
Emerald Park, SK
(306) 781-2760
Email:
Balladair@sasktel.net
Bichon Frise

Leslie Allen
Chasing History Biewers
Saskatchewan, SK
Email: chasinghistorybiewers@hotmail.ca
Biewer

Brad and Dorothy Magnus
Prairietrail Reg'd
Box 621 
Luseland, SK  S0L2A0 
(306) 372-4575  
Cell: (306) 372-7835
Email:
ptkennel@gmail.com
 
Borzoi

Jean & Darwin Hayes
Eclipse Reg'd
Punnichy, SK  S0A 3C0
(306) 835-2425
Email:
eclipseboxers@xplornet.com
Boxer

Garry and Christine Peters
Chriscairn Kennels Reg'd

Site 22, Comp 8
RR #5, Station Main
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5R3
(306) 764-2437
Email:
chriscairn@sk.sympatico.ca
Cairn Terrier

Karen Duncan
Whiskeyjack
Box 550
Waldheim, SK  S0K 4R0
(306) 716-9616
Email: whiskeyjack6@hotmail.com
Collie (Rough)
Collie (Smooth)

Susan Minard
Prairiepine
Box 741
Weyburn, SK   S4H 2K8
(306) 842-5546
Email:
susan@prairiepine.com
Collie (Rough)

Cathy Enns
Jomarans Reg'd
Box 8, 8001 5th Street
Rosthern, SK    S0K 3R0
Toll free: 1-877-232-5105
Email:
jomarans@sasktel.net
Coton de Tulear

Lynn McQuirter
LaBonne
118 Broadway Avenue East
Regina, SK    S4N 0Z5
(306) 359-6268
Email:  labonne@sasktel.net
  Coton de Tulear

Jan Gran
Gran Reg'd
Box 71
Radville, SK  S0C 2G0
(306) 869-2559
Email:
dogsrus@xplornet.com
Dachshund (Miniature Long)

Angie Hoffman
Divine Dachshunds
Box 563
Pilot Butte, SK   S0G 3Z0
(306) 761-0759
Email: divinedachshunds@sasktel.net

Dachshund (Miniature Long)


Jan Gran
Gran Reg'd
Box 71
Radville, SK  S0C 2G0
(306) 869-2559
Email:
dogsrus@xplornet.com
Dachshund (Miniature Smooth)

Angie Hoffman
Divine Dachshunds
Box 563
Pilot Butte, SK   S0G 3Z0
(306) 761-0759
Email: divinedachshunds@sasktel.net

Dachshund (Miniature Smooth)


Tamara MacKinnon
North Country Kennels
South Hill, Box 23049
Prince Albert, SK   S6V 8A7
(306) 747-2724
Email:
mackequine@sasktel.net

Dachshund (Miniature Smooth)


Sheena-Lynne Wichorek
MagicMist
RR#4, Site 1, Box 227
2040 Evergreen Road
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 5R2
(306) 922.0505
Email: dachshunds@magicmist.net
Dachshund (Miniature Smooth)

Aaron and Shanda Bradford
Arctic Nights Working Dogs
Box 206
Dalmeny, SK  S0K 1E0
(306) 280-0655
Email:
info@arcticnightsworkingdogs.com

German Shepherd Dog


Wanda Hanson
LastMountain
Box 163
Strasbourg, SK   S0G 4V0
(306) 725-3647
Email:
hanson.w@sasktel.net

German Shepherd Dog


Maria Fabrik
Whispawillow
Box 218
LeRoy, SK  S0K 2P0
(306) 287-3418
Email: whispawillow@sasktel.net

German Shepherd Dog


Joyce Howarth
Box 115
Ernfold, SK  S0H 1K0
(306) 629-3305
Email:
rosebuds@sweetshepherds.com
German Shepherd Dog

Shelley
Aspen Acres
Vanscoy, SK  S0L 3J0
(306) 668-6240
Email:
aspenacresgsd@hotmail.com
German Shepherd Dog

Terry Ulvild
Ulvilden German Shepherd
General Delivery
MacDowall, SK   S0K 2S0
(306) 922-4787
Email: ulvildengsd@xplornet.ca
German Shepherd Dog

Cathy Enns
Jomarans Reg'd
Box 8, 8001 5th Street
Rosthern, SK    S0K 3R0
Toll free: 1-877-232-5105
Email:
jomarans@sasktel.net
Havanese

Heather Warnock
Los Companero
Box 733
Hague, SK  S0K 1X0 
(306) 225-4602
Email:
Heather.Warnock@yourlink.ca
Havanese

Jean & Darwin Hayes
Eclipse Reg'd
Box 316
Kipling, SK  S0G 2S0
(306) 736-7289
Email:
eclipse@lincsat.com
Iceland Dog

Brad and Dorothy Magnus
PrairieTrail Reg'd
Box 621 
Luseland, SK  S0L2A0 
(306) 372-4575  
Email: ptkennel@xplornet.com  
Irish Wolfhound

Dr. Wendy Schmaltz
Aspatria Kennels
Box 39 
McCord, SK  S0H 2T0
Email: aspatria@hotmail.com
Jack Russell Terrier

Denise Brandsma
Tyramara Perm Reg'd
Box 357 
Wolseley, SK  S0G 5H0 
(306) 698-8388
Email:
dtbrandy@xplornet.ca
Miniature Pinscher

Rebecca Boyle
RNB Reg'd
Box 1262 
Kindersley, SK  S0L 1S0
( 306) 463- 6224
Email: rrboyle@sasktel.net
Norrbottenspets

Sharon Hiebert
HopeSprings Reg'd
279 Bolton Crescent 
Saskatoon, SK   S7T 0B9
(306) 384-2902

Email:
papillons@hopespringskennel.com

Papillon


Marjorie Steele
Steele Flats
Box 69
Frenchman Butte, SK   S0M 0W0
(306)344-4908
Email:
wmste1@xplornet.com
Pekingese

Denise Brandsma
Tyramara Perm Reg'd
Box 357 
Wolseley, SK  S0G 5H0 
(306) 698-8388
Email:
dtbrandy@xplornet.ca
Poodle (Miniature)

Shandra Oosterlaken
Levenland Poodles
RR#1, Box 9
Langham, SK  S0K 2L0
(306) 283-4959
Email:
shandra@levenlandpoodles.com
Poodle (Miniature)

Denise Brandsma
Tyramara Perm Reg'd
Box 357 
Wolseley, SK  S0G 5H0 
(306) 698-8388
Email:
dtbrandy@xplornet.ca
Poodle (Toy)

Shirley Kannenberg
Kannbe Kennels
1314 Spadina Street West
Moose Jaw, SK   S6H 7E5
(306) 694-5889
Email:
kannbe@shaw.ca
Portuguese Water Dog

Brent and Judith Byers
Inglis Perm Reg'd
Box 396
Dalmeny, SK  S0K 1E0
(306) 933-1861
Email:
jbbyers@webster.sk.ca
Retriever (Flat-Coated)

Hans and Margareta Berin
Prairielight Reg'd
21085 - 2105 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK  S7H 5N9
(306) 382-2698
Email:
hmberin@sk.sympatico.ca
Retriever (Flat-Coated)

Carol Aitken
Carolot
Regina, SK    S4R 8A8
(306) 949-6405
Email:  carolot@myaccess.ca
Retriever (Golden)

Debbie Gareau
Devanor
Box 154, RR#6
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3J9
(306) 477-2672
Email: devanor.goldens@sasktel.net
Retriever (Golden)

Caroline Martens-Clappison
Carsher Reg'd
6703 Maplecrest Place
Regina, SK  S4X 3Z1
(306) 543-5178
Email:
carolsarahmartens@sasktel.net
Retriever (Golden)

Fran and Chris Oudshoorn
Trailrunners
Box 940 (8000 Mill Corners)
Big River, SK   S0J 0E0
(306) 469-8009
Email: trailrun@sasktel.net
Retriever (Labrador)

Danielle Greanya
Prairiestorm
Site 502, Box 29, RR#5
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3J8
(306) 931-2026
Email: danielle@prairiestorm.ca
Retriever (Labrador)

Cheryl Lang and Sharon Lang
Langholm
RR#1
Zehner, SK   S0G 5K0
(306) 757-6389
Email: ldairy@sasktel.net
Rottweiler

Cheryl Lang & Sharon Lang
Langholm
RR#1
Zehner, SK   S0G 5K0
(306) 757-6389
Email: ldairy@sasktel.net
Scottish Terrier

Lisa Amos
Shapali Reg'd
Box 189 Station Main
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 5R5
(306) 763-1807
Email: shapali@yahoo.com
Siberian Husky

Yvette Paulson
Blu Amulette Kennel
Box 36
Weekes, SK  S0E 1V0
(306) 278-2783
Email:
bluamulette@live.com
Silky Terrier

Jacqueline Ambler
Boutyme Perm Reg'd
200 College Avenue
Regina, SK   S4N 0W6
(306) 525-0961
Email:
boutyme@accesscomm.ca
Spaniel (American Cocker)

Danielle Greanya
Prairiestorm
Site 502, Box 29, RR#5
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3J8
(306) 931-2026
Email:
prairiestormkennels@gmail.com
Spaniel (Brittany)

Dale Neuman
Neuman's
Box 802 Station Main
Regina, SK    S4P 3A8
(306) 550-8822
Email:   neuman@sasktel.net
Spaniel (Brittany)

Maria Fabrik
Whispawillow
Box 819
Kamsack, SK  S0A 1S0
(306) 542-2443
Email:
whispawillow@gmail.com

Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)


Jan Gran
Gran Reg'd
Box 71
Radville, SK  S0C 2G0
(306) 869-2559
Email:
dogsrus@xplornet.com
Welsh Terrier

Marjorie Gilles
Buttehill
Box 357 
Paradise Hill, SK  S0M 2G0
(306) 344-2497
Email: buttehillyorkies@littleloon.ca
Yorkshire Terrier

Donna and Dennis Russell
Blue Sage
 
Box 56
Parkbeg, SK 
  S0H 3K0
(306) 355-2399
Email:
drussell@facmail.com
Yorkshire Terrier

Constance Tardij
Yorkshires by Constance
Box 264
Rose Valley, SK  S0E 1M0
(306) 322-2335
Email:  redberry44@live.com
Yorkshire Terrier